thatmrgguy:

Shje sure takes after her PaPa, doesn’t she?…and Grandma too. ;)

Originally posted on Phoebe's Detention Room:

I had the most interesting conversation with my 10 yr old granddaughter Sierra yesterday and I’m still smiling.

She started the conversation with talking to me about coming over to my house Friday evening and then all of a sudden, without warning, she asked,

Sierra:   “Grandma, who are you going to vote for?”

Grandma:  Mitt Romney

Sierra: So am I

Grandma:  Good choice

Sierra:  I don’t like Barack Obama he wants to take away Coke products from kids

Grandma:  Well that’s not good

Sierra:  No, it’s not and I don’t care if it’s the law or not I’m still going to have a Coke product if I want one

Grandma:  That’s my little anarchist

Sierra:  Did you know Mitt Romney’s real name is Willard

Grandma:  Yes, I knew that

Sierra:  Did you know that he’s following in his Father’s footsteps, he wanted to be an executive of a car company…

View original 145 more words

Leave a Reply

