Get Out And Vote…We Did.

My lovely wife and I went out and voted this afternoon. She got curbside service while I had to go in and wait in line. It didn’t take too long, about thirty minutes and we were done. We’re in South Carolina, so we had quite a few petition candidates to vote for…thanks Jakey Knox.

Phoebe showed her voter registration card…I lost mine so had to show my Driver’s License. The 65 yr old lady behind me used her CWP as her photo ID…you go girl!

I was number 116 in our precinct. I had been by the poll a couple of hours earlier and it looked about the same as when we went to vote…steady crowd.

You can see live coverage of election results here.

2 thoughts on “Get Out And Vote…We Did.

Leave a Reply

