Amusing Bunni Needs Our Help!

From Marezilla, we learn that Amusing Bunni is in dire straits and really needs our prayers and any financial help you can spare. You can read the details here or here.

I have been very fortunate since I got into this whole blogging thing to have made many Friends In The Ether, but I only have one Bunni Buddy — the Chicago gal who goes by the name Amusing Bunni.

Out of all of the great ladies I’ve encountered in The Ether, she’s the sweetest person and most gentle soul I’ve met.

When you need a smile, when things are getting you down, you can always head over to Bunni’s blog for some easing of your worried mind.

Now, it’s Bunni whose mind needs easing…

Please folks, do what you can.

One thought on “Amusing Bunni Needs Our Help!

  1. God Bless you and thanks so much for posting this, Mr. Guy!
    I truly appreciate it. I have such wonderful friends on the internet, I’m truly blessed. Thanks again

Leave a Reply

