Originally posted on Asylum Watch:

Today’s Guest Saturday post comes to us from Cheryl Pass of the My Tea party Chronicle blog. It is a warning about efforts to disarm America. She originally published this essay on  Friday, December 21, 20122.

***************

YOU BETTER WATCH OUT! AND YOU BETTER SHOUT! TYRANNY ALWAYS INVOLVES GUN CONTROL

I will be taking a little time from posting over the holidays.  So this is my last post of 2012.  I’ll be back at the first of 2013.  Time flies when you are having fun….so have some fun and I’ll be back before you know it!!  And Merry Christmas…as best as you can!
It  never occurred to me that a few days before Christmas in 2012 I would be writing a post on this blog about protecting Americans from its own government, especially on the issue of gun rights.  We cannot lose these rights, friends.
History is replete with examples…

View original 915 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

