thatmrgguy:

Registration is how it always starts. It just goes downhill from there.

Originally posted on The Rio Norte Line:

I have tried and tried to remind and warn people:

262679_10151199002646446_485646226_n

But I am told I am being paranoid: taking things too far.  I’m told that Obama doesn’t want to disarm me.  After all, he said so.  But then, I see Obama’s operatives saying this:

Feinstein: ‘Purpose is to dry up these weapons over time’

And I remember that Attorney General Reno said that registration is only the start.  The government’s ultimate goal is gun confiscation.  but then, I shouldn’t worry.  We’re America.  Nothing like this would ever happen here:

Fidel Castro’s “common sense” gun-control pitch

     What are these arms for? Against whom are they going to be used? 

Against the revolutionary government that has the support of all the people? Do we have a dictatorship here? Are we going to take up arms against a free government that respects the rights of the people? We have a free country…

View original 234 more words

One thought on “

  1. Every time I see the Left doing things like this, all I can think of is the Martians in “Mars Attacks!” with their recorded message of “We come in Peace” playing over and over, as they chase people around and incinerate them with their laser guns.

    Not much of a difference, really.

Leave a Reply

