Homeless Surfer Dude, Hatchet Save Woman From Attacker | Video NSFW! Language

Nothing wrong with hitchhiking. I used to do it in my youth although it was considerably safer back then, both overseas and here in the US. And I will still pick up a hitchhiker if I’m driving alone.

Hot Air has this story about a homeless hitchhiker who saved a woman’s life after she came under attack. Check out this interview, but be warned that it contains an extraordinary amount of profanity.

All I can say is…Right on Dude!

 

Leave a Reply

