A Year of BS on Twitter

hogewash

This is a sampler of some of the Twitter activity from the Cabin Boy™ during the period of February, 2013, through January, 2014.

UPDATE—I’m told by a friend who has been paying attention to the Twitterz this morning that the Cabin Boy™ is upset because I have had the temerity to quote some his Twitter ravings. He should get used to it, and he will see many more of his own words coming back to haunt him if he continues with his LOLsuit.

Thus far, my response has been restrained. I have more important issues at hand. However, he should consider that my codefendants may not be as gentle as I have been to date. The ram has touched the wall, and I believe they are eager to use it.

If Schmalfeld is lucky, the judge will kick out the lawsuit under 28 U.S.C. 1915(e). If Schmalfeldt decides to do the wise thing (stop laughing), he…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

