I’m sitting here at the bar in Hurricane Charlie’s in Punta Gorda, FL and thinking about all the crap waitresses and bar servers have to put up with.

I’ve finally figured it out. There’s low maintenance customers and high maintenance customers. Low maintenance customers are the ones who don’t tax the patience of the servers and high maintenance customers are the ones who make the servers look at each other and roll their eyes.

I’m in between, depending on how much I’ve had to drink. Mostly, I’m low maintenance.

But in my experience, there are a lot of high maintenance customers out there.

They’re the ones who command the server’s attention away from the “good customers.”

Leave a Reply

