Les Deplorables! Reddit Bans Trump Image

Regular Right Guy

Illustrator Keln, purveyor of the Nuking Politics blog, has found himself unwelcome on the Reddit social network much as Robert Stacy McCain did earlier this year on Twitter, for expressing an “unacceptable” opinion.

Nuking Politics:

6 Days ago, i posted the following image on Reddit:

les-deplorables_1

Since then it has made the rounds on the Internet and whatnot. Which is fine.

What is not fine is that Reddit banned my account shortly after I posted that picture that I worked so hard on (OK, not THAT hard). What is even worse is that Reddit admin has refused to even respond to my questions of why my account was banned.

Per their own rules, if an account is banned, a user will receive a message or email detailing what rules they broke to cause the ban.

I received no such message or email. And through studying the rules, I found no…

View original post 283 more words

Leave a Reply

