9 thoughts on “Whoo Hooo 25,000 hits…Rule 5

  1. Congratulations! My blog turns a year old this month, and I don’t post nekkid ladies, so while I haven’t got a million hits, I’m pretty proud of the 77,061 I’ve gotten so far. (but who’s counting?)
    I owe it all to the cool people who link to me, as I know you have in the past, so thank you. Keep up the great work, I look forward to reading about when you DO get your million!

    • Thanks for your viewership. At the rate I’m going, I’ll be older and a lot grayer before I reach the million hit plateau. I would venture to say you’ll reach it long before me. 😉

      Mike G.

  2. Congrats!

    Tip: Put the gal’s name in the filename and it will help get you hits from the image search engines.

    I’ve gotten a good number of regular readers via Rule 5. And when you keep the pics PG-13, the ladies don’t mind.

    Tip: Shameless Blogwhoring!

  3. Appreciate the tips Bob. On the Rule 5, since my wife, (Phoebe53) sometimes reads my blog, I tend to do those sporadically. 😉

    I try to shamelessly blogwhore, and am seeing some hits from that, but as you probably well know, it’s a long strange trip we’re on.

    Mike G.

  4. Pingback: Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup » Pirate's Cove

Leave a comment