5 thoughts on “Who Knew Old Spock Could Sing…#Rule5

  1. At one time I had in my possession 2 or 3 albums he did. Don’t worry! I didn’t buy them! I was PD at my local college radio station. They sent us freebies all the time, hoping we’d play them.

  2. “Not much there”

    BLASPHEMER!

    “Bilbo Baggins” is an Internet classic and Nimoy’s music career was second only to The Shat’s. Nimoy made it onto the Billboard charts at least once and IIRC his albums made a nice chunk of change. Nice enough for him to make five or so.

    • Is it still considered Blasphemy if one isn’t nor ever was a “Trekkie?” ๐Ÿ˜‰ And as far as music goes, it’s all a matter of taste. Musically, there’s probably a lot of stiuff I like that you wouldn’t and vice versa.

      • Yes, AFAIK, non-believers can commit blasphemy. You would be a _heretic_ if you were a believer and said such terrible things about Mr. Spock.

        “itโ€™s all a matter of taste”. Pfft! No! No! No! “The Ballad of Bilbo Baggins” is objectively awesome and Science will back me up on that.

Leave a comment